RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Monday, 17/12/2018      
Monday, 10/12/2018      
Monday, 3/12/2018      
Monday, 26/11/2018      
Monday, 19/11/2018      
Monday, 12/11/2018      
Monday, 5/11/2018      
Monday, 29/10/2018      
Monday, 22/10/2018      
Monday, 15/10/2018      
Monday, 8/10/2018      
Monday, 1/10/2018      
Monday, 24/9/2018      
Monday, 17/9/2018      
Monday, 10/9/2018      
Monday, 3/9/2018      
Monday, 27/8/2018      
Monday, 20/8/2018      
Monday, 13/8/2018      
Monday, 6/8/2018      
Monday, 30/7/2018      
Monday, 23/7/2018      
Monday, 16/7/2018      
Monday, 9/7/2018      
Monday, 2/7/2018      
Monday, 25/6/2018      
Monday, 18/6/2018      
Monday, 11/6/2018      
Monday, 4/6/2018      
Monday, 28/5/2018