1st RESULTChoose DATE  
Monday, 17/12/2018      
Sunday, 16/12/2018      
Saturday, 15/12/2018      
Friday, 14/12/2018      
Thursday, 13/12/2018      
Wednesday, 12/12/2018      
Tuesday, 11/12/2018      
Monday, 10/12/2018      
Sunday, 9/12/2018      
Saturday, 8/12/2018      
Friday, 7/12/2018      
Thursday, 6/12/2018      
Wednesday, 5/12/2018      
Tuesday, 4/12/2018      
Monday, 3/12/2018      
Sunday, 2/12/2018      
Saturday, 1/12/2018      
Sunday, 18/11/2018      
Saturday, 17/11/2018      
Friday, 16/11/2018      
Thursday, 15/11/2018      
Wednesday, 14/11/2018      
Tuesday, 13/11/2018      
Monday, 12/11/2018      
Sunday, 11/11/2018      
Saturday, 10/11/2018      
Friday, 9/11/2018      
Thursday, 8/11/2018      
Wednesday, 7/11/2018      
Tuesday, 6/11/2018