RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Friday, 18/5/2018      
Friday, 11/5/2018      
Friday, 4/5/2018      
Friday, 27/4/2018      
Friday, 20/4/2018      
Friday, 13/4/2018      
Friday, 6/4/2018      
Friday, 30/3/2018      
Friday, 23/3/2018      
Friday, 16/3/2018      
Friday, 9/3/2018      
Friday, 2/3/2018      
Friday, 23/2/2018      
Friday, 16/2/2018      
Friday, 9/2/2018      
Friday, 2/2/2018      
Friday, 26/1/2018      
Friday, 19/1/2018      
Friday, 12/1/2018      
Friday, 5/1/2018      
Friday, 29/12/2017      
Friday, 22/12/2017      
Friday, 15/12/2017      
Friday, 8/12/2017      
Friday, 1/12/2017      
Friday, 24/11/2017      
Friday, 17/11/2017      
Friday, 10/11/2017      
Friday, 3/11/2017      
Friday, 27/10/2017