RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Saturday, 18/2/2017      
Saturday, 11/2/2017      
Saturday, 4/2/2017      
Saturday, 28/1/2017      
Saturday, 21/1/2017      
Saturday, 14/1/2017      
Saturday, 7/1/2017      
Saturday, 31/12/2016      
Saturday, 24/12/2016      
Saturday, 17/12/2016      
Saturday, 10/12/2016      
Saturday, 3/12/2016      
Saturday, 26/11/2016      
Saturday, 19/11/2016      
Saturday, 12/11/2016      
Saturday, 5/11/2016      
Saturday, 29/10/2016      
Saturday, 22/10/2016      
Saturday, 15/10/2016      
Saturday, 8/10/2016      
Saturday, 1/10/2016      
Saturday, 24/9/2016      
Saturday, 17/9/2016      
Saturday, 10/9/2016      
Saturday, 3/9/2016      
Saturday, 27/8/2016      
Saturday, 20/8/2016      
Saturday, 13/8/2016      
Saturday, 6/8/2016      
Saturday, 30/7/2016