RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Tuesday, 25/4/2017      
Tuesday, 18/4/2017      
Tuesday, 11/4/2017      
Tuesday, 4/4/2017      
Tuesday, 28/3/2017      
Tuesday, 21/3/2017      
Tuesday, 14/3/2017      
Tuesday, 7/3/2017      
Tuesday, 28/2/2017      
Tuesday, 21/2/2017      
Tuesday, 14/2/2017      
Tuesday, 7/2/2017      
Tuesday, 31/1/2017      
Tuesday, 24/1/2017      
Tuesday, 17/1/2017      
Tuesday, 10/1/2017      
Tuesday, 3/1/2017      
Tuesday, 27/12/2016      
Tuesday, 20/12/2016      
Tuesday, 13/12/2016      
Tuesday, 6/12/2016      
Tuesday, 29/11/2016      
Tuesday, 22/11/2016      
Tuesday, 15/11/2016      
Tuesday, 8/11/2016      
Tuesday, 1/11/2016      
Tuesday, 25/10/2016      
Tuesday, 18/10/2016      
Tuesday, 11/10/2016      
Tuesday, 4/10/2016