RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Thursday, 12/1/2017      
Thursday, 5/1/2017      
Thursday, 29/12/2016      
Thursday, 22/12/2016      
Thursday, 15/12/2016      
Thursday, 8/12/2016      
Thursday, 1/12/2016      
Thursday, 24/11/2016      
Thursday, 17/11/2016      
Thursday, 10/11/2016      
Thursday, 3/11/2016      
Thursday, 27/10/2016      
Thursday, 20/10/2016      
Thursday, 13/10/2016      
Thursday, 6/10/2016      
Thursday, 29/9/2016      
Thursday, 22/9/2016      
Thursday, 15/9/2016      
Thursday, 8/9/2016      
Thursday, 1/9/2016      
Thursday, 25/8/2016      
Thursday, 18/8/2016      
Thursday, 11/8/2016      
Thursday, 4/8/2016      
Thursday, 28/7/2016      
Thursday, 21/7/2016      
Thursday, 14/7/2016      
Thursday, 7/7/2016      
Thursday, 30/6/2016      
Thursday, 23/6/2016