RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Sunday, 14/7/2019      
Sunday, 7/7/2019      
Sunday, 30/6/2019      
Sunday, 23/6/2019      
Sunday, 16/6/2019      
Sunday, 9/6/2019      
Sunday, 2/6/2019      
Sunday, 26/5/2019      
Sunday, 19/5/2019      
Sunday, 12/5/2019      
Sunday, 5/5/2019      
Sunday, 28/4/2019      
Sunday, 21/4/2019      
Sunday, 14/4/2019      
Sunday, 7/4/2019      
Sunday, 31/3/2019      
Sunday, 24/3/2019      
Sunday, 17/3/2019      
Sunday, 10/3/2019      
Sunday, 3/3/2019      
Sunday, 24/2/2019      
Sunday, 17/2/2019      
Sunday, 10/2/2019      
Sunday, 3/2/2019      
Sunday, 27/1/2019      
Sunday, 20/1/2019      
Sunday, 13/1/2019      
Sunday, 6/1/2019      
Sunday, 30/12/2018      
Sunday, 23/12/2018