RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Saturday, 12/1/2019      
Saturday, 5/1/2019      
Saturday, 29/12/2018      
Saturday, 22/12/2018      
Saturday, 15/12/2018      
Saturday, 8/12/2018      
Saturday, 1/12/2018      
Saturday, 24/11/2018      
Saturday, 17/11/2018      
Saturday, 10/11/2018      
Saturday, 3/11/2018      
Saturday, 27/10/2018      
Saturday, 20/10/2018      
Saturday, 13/10/2018      
Saturday, 6/10/2018      
Saturday, 29/9/2018      
Saturday, 22/9/2018      
Saturday, 15/9/2018      
Saturday, 8/9/2018      
Saturday, 1/9/2018      
Saturday, 25/8/2018      
Saturday, 18/8/2018      
Saturday, 11/8/2018      
Saturday, 4/8/2018      
Saturday, 28/7/2018      
Saturday, 21/7/2018      
Saturday, 14/7/2018      
Saturday, 7/7/2018      
Saturday, 30/6/2018      
Saturday, 23/6/2018