RESULT BY DAYChoose Day:
Saturday, 16/3/2019      
Saturday, 9/3/2019      
Saturday, 2/3/2019      
Saturday, 23/2/2019      
Saturday, 16/2/2019      
Saturday, 9/2/2019      
Saturday, 2/2/2019      
Saturday, 26/1/2019      
Saturday, 19/1/2019      
Saturday, 12/1/2019      
Saturday, 5/1/2019      
Saturday, 29/12/2018      
Saturday, 22/12/2018      
Saturday, 15/12/2018      
Saturday, 8/12/2018      
Saturday, 1/12/2018      
Saturday, 24/11/2018      
Saturday, 17/11/2018      
Saturday, 10/11/2018      
Saturday, 3/11/2018      
Saturday, 27/10/2018      
Saturday, 20/10/2018      
Saturday, 13/10/2018      
Saturday, 6/10/2018      
Saturday, 29/9/2018      
Saturday, 22/9/2018      
Saturday, 15/9/2018      
Saturday, 8/9/2018      
Saturday, 1/9/2018      
Saturday, 25/8/2018