1st RESULTChoose DATE  
Tuesday, 20/11/2018      
Monday, 19/11/2018      
Sunday, 18/11/2018      
Saturday, 17/11/2018      
Friday, 16/11/2018      
Thursday, 15/11/2018      
Wednesday, 14/11/2018      
Tuesday, 13/11/2018      
Monday, 12/11/2018      
Sunday, 11/11/2018      
Saturday, 10/11/2018      
Friday, 9/11/2018      
Thursday, 8/11/2018      
Wednesday, 7/11/2018      
Tuesday, 6/11/2018      
Monday, 5/11/2018      
Sunday, 4/11/2018      
Saturday, 3/11/2018      
Friday, 2/11/2018      
Thursday, 1/11/2018      
Saturday, 20/10/2018      
Friday, 19/10/2018      
Thursday, 18/10/2018      
Wednesday, 17/10/2018      
Tuesday, 16/10/2018      
Monday, 15/10/2018      
Sunday, 14/10/2018      
Saturday, 13/10/2018      
Friday, 12/10/2018      
Thursday, 11/10/2018